THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index
Testimony to the Herb

Post new topic   Reply to topic    THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index -> Testimonials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Rev. Eric
Cannabis Sacrament Minister

PostPosted: Sun Dec 03, 2006 2:31 am    Post subject: Testimony to the Herb Reply with quote

Thank you god for your wisdom. Providing Cannabis to us all to help us with cope with life and to remind us of its beauty was a glorious and generous act.

I am new to the THC ministry but this is where I belong. Cannabis is gods creation, and it certainly wasn’t a mistake on god’s part to leave Cannabis for his children, nor is Cannabis the devils work as the Government would have you believe.

I want to testify to the wisdom of the lord and to his genius of leaving with us a sacrament to ease our life experience and be reminded of his wisdom.