THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index
murder

Post new topic   Reply to topic    THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index -> Testimonials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
waldo125
Cannabis Sacrament Minister

PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 3:14 pm    Post subject: murder Reply with quote

hello this is my first time posting on your site , my house was resently raided by the police. an ex freind of mine made a call to them and advised them i had a big stasch of weed and some guns. the police in 5cars with over 8 cops came busting in my house after one knock on the door. they shot my dog as he was trying to defend his house and owner ,they found 2 guns (had lic. for both ) and 1 1/2 oz. of weed and a scale . i posted 5000 bail and was released .went home and had to bury my dog who is (was) my best freind for over 7 years .im not a criminal i just smoke weed ,have never not had a job , and provide well for my wife and kids. my problem is this i cant let go of the anger i feel ..
shaudes

PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 6:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

my 1st thout did thay have a warent? If not you probbably have a case of illigal serch and sesure. Not to mention a posabble suit for pain and sufering for teh shooting of the dog.

http://216.38.192.68/join_today/index.html
the best space sim ever IMHO
Rev. Chazman

PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 6:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Im very sorry about the loss of your dog. Sad
And im sure sorry to hear about your troubles. The sad thing today is that its not an uncommon story. The system is set up now so that ex-friends and even your own children are encouraged to tell on you. The system is wrong and needs to be fixed.

I wish you well and hope you can find information on the website here that can aid you. Dont give up your rights. Try and get a good lawyer(yeah I know... good luck anyway) and see if you can make some headway.