THC Ministry :: Community Forum Index
AustraliaBasqueBulgariaCanadaChinaEgyptFranceGreeceIcelandIndiaIndonesiaIrelandJamaicaJapanJordanLatviaMexicoNetherlandsNew Zealand
NorwaySpainPakistanLebanonPeruPolandPeurto RicoRomaniaRussiaSingaporeSouth AfricaSudanSwedenThailandTurkeyUnited KingdomUSAUzbekistan
Death and The Herb

Post new topic   Reply to topic    THC Ministry :: Community Forum Index -> Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
sparklingsky
getting into high spirits
getting into high spirits

PostPosted: Fri Oct 15, 2004 8:01 pm    Post subject: Death and The Herb Reply with quote

Okay, this is my first time posting on this site.
I had quite the experience a little while ago. I was smoking, having a great ol' time, and got onto the topic of religion... What can I say. Well, for starters my train of thought led me on quite an experience. I had this religious epiphany, I guess you could say. When I came to this epiphany, my heart stopped beating. I ended up dying when I came to this epiphany, and it really didn't scare me, for those few minutes, I was peaceful and quite happy, and for one brief moment, I understood what life was all about, but I was told (by something) that it wasn't my time, and that eventually I would write something about it. Some would criticize me and others would believe and follow. When I was "dead" I could see the ambulance workers over me, pronouncing my time of death, arguing about how they were going to explain what happened and not knowing what to do. And then I woke up. I wasn't high anymore, the ambulance workers were beside themselves, I was completely aware of what was going on.