THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index
Arrested and Violated in Kentucky
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    THC - Cannabis - Ministry :: Community Forum Index -> Testimonials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
buekerc1
Cannabis Sacrament Minister

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2005 6:00 pm    Post subject: Arrested and Violated in Kentucky Reply with quote

Exhausted late on Wednesday night around 11:26, after I got off from a long day’s work at Fifth Third Bank as a Mail Operator, I was driving SWIM (someone who I met) to someone's apartment on Route. Looking for landmarks and a speed-limit sign, we only had the slightest idea where we were, but that was the point of driving on the country roads, to figure out how to get there without the highways systems. It didn’t help that the person driving behind us, was tailgating us for a mile or so and was making excessive efforts to make me accelerate by over-accelerating then braking, just before making contact with my back bumper; this was making me slightly nervous. I don’t like having rushed people driving behind me when I don’t know exactly where I am. This was just prior to the officer arriving from the other direction and turning around to follow the SUV, which was following me. This means the officer had to observe my car weaving “side to side” with an obstacle of another vehicle in front of him.